AIEZ - Association of Indiana Enterprise Zones AIEZ AIEZ
 

membership directory

Bedford UEA
Kyle Brown
1102 16th Street
Bedford, IN 47421
phone: (812) 275-1602
fax: (812) 275-1608
e-mail: kbrown@bedford.in.us
Harold Turner, President
(812) 275-7468

Zone expires 2017 

Bloomington UEA
Doris Sims
401 North Morton Street, Suite 130
P.O. Box 100
Bloomington, IN 47402
phone: (812) 349-3510
fax: (812) 349-3582
e-mail: simsd@bloomington.in.gov

Zone expires 2017

Connersville UEA
Pete Bell
504 N. Central Avenue
Connersville, IN  47331
phone: (765) 827-1366
fax: (765) 825-7424
e-mail: edg@edgeconnersville.com
web: www.edgeconnersville.com

Zone expires 2014  

East Chicago UEA
Rita Jacque Gillis
1402 E Chicago Ave
East Chicago, IN 46312
phone: (219) 392-3660
fax: (219) 392-3659
e-mail: ECUEA@aol.com

Zone expires 2018
 

Elkhart UEA
Barkley Garrett
229 S.  2nd Street
Elkhart, IN 46516
phone: (574) 294-5471 x109
e-mail: barkley.garrett@coei.org

Zone expires 2018

Evansville UEA
Alan Jones
135 South Garvin Street
Evansville, IN 47713
phone: (812) 426-2490
fax: (812) 426-2551
e-mail: ajsuper@evansville.net

Zone expires 2018

Fort Harrison Reuse Authority
Freddie E. Burrus
Fort Harrison
9120 Otis Ave., Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46216
phone: (317) 377-3400
fax: (317) 377-3410
e-mail: freddie@fhra.org
web: www.fhra.org

Zone expires 2017

Fort Wayne UEA
Gina Kostoff
1830 Wayne Trace
Fort Wayne, IN 46803
phone: (260) 422-2304
fax: (260) 422-0024
e-mail: gina.kostoff@cityoffortwayne.or

Zone expires 2018
 

Frankfort UEA
Shan Sheridan
259 East Walnut Street
Frankfort, IN 46041-2671
phone: (765) 654-5507
fax: (765) 654-9592
e-mail: shan@ccinchamber.org
web: www.ccinchamber.org

Zone expires 2022

Hammond UEA
Patrick Reardon
649 Conkey Street
Hammond, IN 46324
phone: (219) 853-6512 x308
fax: (219) 853-6515
e-mail: pat@helpinghammond.com

Zone expires 2014
 

Jeffersonville UEA
Kelly Phillips
500 Quartermaster Court
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
phone: (812) 285-6406
fax: (812) 285-6403
e-mail: kphillips@cityofjeff.net
web: www.jeffersonvilleuez.com

Zone expires 2019  

Kokomo UEA
Greater Kokomo Economic Development Alliance
Jan Hendrix
700 East Firmin Street #200
Kokomo, IN 46902
phone: (765)  457-2000
e-mail: jhendrix@greaterkokomo.com

Zone expires 2014

Lafayette UEA
Dennis Carson
337 Columbia Street
PO Box 348
Lafayette, IN 47902
phone: (765) 807-1090
fax: (765) 807-1099
e-mail: dcarson@lafayette.in.gov
web: www.luea.org

Zone expires 2017    

La Porte UEA
Mary Jane Thomas
801 Michigan Avenue
La Porte, IN 46350
phone: (219) 362-8260
fax: (219) 325-0656
e-mail: cityplanner@cityoflaporte.com 

Zone expires 2021

Miami County Economic Development Authority
James Tidd
1525 W. Hoosier Blvd, Suite 201
Peru, IN  46970-3645
phone: (765) 689-0159
fax: (765) 689-0168
e-mail: jtidd@miamicountyeda.com
web: www.miamicountyeda.com

Zone expiration not known           

Mitchell UEA
Christina Lambton
407 S 6th Street
Mitchell, IN 47446
phone: (812) 849-5161
e-mail: clambton@mitchell-in.gov
web: www.mitchell-in.gov

Zone expires 2015

New Albany UEA
Michael C. Ladd
Executive Director
117 E. Spring Street, Suite 405
New Albany, IN 47150
phone: (812) 944-3454
fax: (812) 949-4990
e-mail: mladd_uea@yahoo.com
web: www.nauea.com

Zone expires 2019

Richmond UEA
Beth Fields
City Building
50 N 5th Street
Richmond, IN 47374
phone:  (765) 983-7396
fax: (765) 962-7024
email: bfields@richmondindiana.gov
web: www.richmonduea.org

Zone expires 2018

Riverridge Development Authority
Paul Wheatley
6200 E Highway 62, Suite 600
Jeffersonville, IN  47130
phone: (812) 285-8979
fax: (812) 285-8983
e-mail: info@riverridgecc.com 
web: www.riverridgecc.com

Zone expires 2017
  

 

Salem  UEA
Sabrina Westfall
1707 N Shelby St. Suite 102

Salem, IN 47167
phone: (812) 883-8803
fax: (812) 883-8739
e-mail: info@wcegp.org
web: www.wcegp.org

Zone expires 2017

South Bend UEA
Pam Meyer
227 W. Jefferson Blvd. Suite 1400 South
South Bend, IN 46601
phone: (574) 235-9660
fax: (574) 235-9469
e-mail(s): pmeyer@southbend.in.gov 
web: www.southbendin.gov

Zone expires 2018

Vincennes UEA
Dan Ravellette
201 Vigo Street
Vincennes, IN  47501
phone: (812) 882-7285
fax: (812) 886-3408
e-mail: danrav@vincennes.org

Zone expires 2021
  

Last updated: 2/4/2013

[Top of Page]
arrow Home
About Us
Membership Directory
Access Indiana Information Network
Indiana Code
Session Information - Bills
Contact AIEZ

 


 

c/o LUEA | 20 N. 6th Street | Lafayette. IN 47901 | phone: 765.807.1090 | e-mail: info@luea.org

Copyright Association of Indiana Enterprise Zones. All rights reserved.
Site design by Think Marketing, Inc.