AIEZ - Association of Indiana Enterprise Zones AIEZ AIEZ
 

membership directory

Bedford UEA
Harold Turner
1102 16th Street
Bedford, IN 47421
phone: (812) 275-7468
e-mail: harturner35@comcast.net

Zone expires 2017 

Bloomington UEA
Danise Alano-Martin, EDFP
401 North Morton Street, Suite 130
P.O. Box 100
Bloomington, IN 47402
phone: (812) 349-3418
fax: (812) 349-3535
e-mail: alanod@bloomington.in.gov

Zone expires 2017

Connersville UEA
Dan Parker
504 N. Central Avenue
Connersville, IN  47331
phone: (765) 827-1366
fax: (765) 825-7424
e-mail: edg@connersville.com
web: www.edgconnersville.com

Zone expires 2019  

East Chicago UEA
Rita Jacque Gillis
1402 E Chicago Ave
East Chicago, IN 46312
phone: (219) 392-3660
fax: (219) 392-3659
e-mail: rjacqueg@aol.com

Zone expires 2018
 

Elkhart UEA
Barkley Garrett
229 S.  2nd Street
Elkhart, IN 46516
phone: (574) 294-5471 x109
e-mail: barkley.garrett@coei.org

Zone expires 2018

Evansville UEA
Alan Jones
135 South Garvin Street
Evansville, IN 47713
phone: (812) 426-2490
fax: (812) 426-2551
e-mail: AJones@euea.org

Zone expires 2018

Fort Harrison Reuse Authority
Freddie E. Burrus
Fort Harrison
9120 Otis Ave., Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46216
phone: (317) 377-3400
fax: (317) 377-3410
e-mail: freddie@fhra.org
web: www.fhra.org

Zone expires 2017

Fort Wayne UEA
Gina Kostoff
1830 Wayne Trace
Fort Wayne, IN 46803
phone: (260) 422-2304
fax: (260) 422-0024
e-mail: gina.kostoff@cityoffortwayne.org

Zone expires 2018
 

Frankfort UEA
Shan Sheridan
301 E. Clinton Street
Frankfort, IN 46041-2671
phone: (765) 654-5507
fax: (765) 654-9592
e-mail: shan@ccinchamber.org
web: www.ccinchamber.org

Zone expires 2022

Jeffersonville UEA
Kelly Phillips
500 Quartermaster Court
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
phone: (812) 285-6406
fax: (812) 285-6403
e-mail: kphillips@cityofjeff.net
web: www.jeffersonvilleuez.com

Zone expires 2019 

Lafayette UEA
Dennis Carson
337 Columbia Street
PO Box 348
Lafayette, IN 47902
phone: (765) 807-1090
fax: (765) 807-1099
e-mail: dcarson@lafayette.in.gov
web: www.luea.org

Zone expires 2017    

La Porte UEA
Mary Jane Thomas
801 Michigan Avenue
La Porte, IN 46350
phone: (219) 210-1857
e-mail: mjthomas2027@gmail.com 

Zone expires 2021

Michigan City UEA
Diane Wilczewski
100 East Michigan Blvd
Michigan City, IN  46360
phone: (219) 561-6991
e-mail: mcuea1984@gmail.com
web: www.emichigancity.com/cityhall/ boards/urbanenterprise/

Zone expires 2019

Miami County Economic Development Authority
James Tidd
1525 W. Hoosier Blvd, Suite 201
Peru, IN  46970-3645
phone: (765) 689-0159
fax: (765) 689-0168
e-mail: jtidd@miamicountyeda.com
web: www.miamicountyeda.com

Zone expiration not known           

New Albany UEA
Tonya Fischer
Ec. Dev. Business Coordinator
City-County Building, Room 325
311 Hauss Square
New Albany, Indiana  47150-3586
phone: (812) 948-5333
e-mail: tfischer@cityofnewalbany.com
web: www.cityofnewalbany.com

Zone expires 2019

Richmond UEA
Beth Fields
City Building
50 N 5th Street
Richmond, IN 47374
phone:  (765) 983-7396
fax: (765) 962-7024
e-mail: bfields@richmondindiana.gov
web: www.richmonduea.org

Zone expires 2018

Riverridge Development Authority
Jerry Acy, Executive Director
6200 E Highway 62, Suite 600
Jeffersonville, IN  47130
phone: (812) 285-8979 ext. 205
fax: (812) 285-8983
e-mail: jerry@riverridgecc.com
web: www.riverridgecc.com

Zone expires 2017

Salem UEA
Gina Hoskins
201 E Market Street
Salem, IN 47167
phone: (812) 883-5060
e-mail: gina.hoskins@cityofsalemin.com
web: www.wcegp.org


Zone expires 2017

South Bend UEA
Pamela C. Meyer
227 W. Jefferson Blvd.
South Bend, IN 46601
phone: (574) 235-5845
fax: (574) 235-9021
e-mail: pmeyer@southbend.in.gov 
web: www.southbendin.gov

Zone expires 2018

Vincennes UEA
Dan Ravellette
201 Vigo Street
Vincennes, IN  47591
phone: (812) 882-7285
fax: (812) 886-3408
e-mail: danrav@vincennes.org

Zone expires 2021

Last updated: 2/2/2016

[Top of Page]
arrow Home
About Us
Membership Directory
Access Indiana Information Network
Indiana Code
Session Information - Bills
Contact AIEZ

 


 

c/o LUEA | 20 N. 6th Street | Lafayette. IN 47901 | phone: 765.807.1090 | e-mail: info@luea.org

Copyright Association of Indiana Enterprise Zones. All rights reserved.
Site design by Think Marketing, Inc.